RU
Personal area
6th International Exhibition for Textile and Fashion Industries "UzTextileExpo Spring 2023"
24 - 26 May 2023 Tashkent, Uzbekistan
uztextileexpo

Book your stand

Get your badge

Become a Sponsor

Buyer programme

About exhibition

UzTextileExpo is the unique international specialized exhibition of textile and fashion industry in Uzbekistan.

It is actively supported by all relevant government agencies and industrial associations. Uztextile Industry Association and Textile Promotion and Marketing Agency act as co-organisers of this tradeshow.

The exhibition allows to demonstrate the achievements of the textile business and fashion industry from the world's leading manufacturers along the entire production chain - from yarn to ready-made clothing.

The event efficiently promotes development of trade and economic relations with the textile and garment industries of Uzbekistan which occupy the second place on the volume of industrial production of the country, as well as helps to find partners to sell textile products, clothes, underwear, shoes and accessories on the largest consumer market of Central Asia with a population exceeding 35 mln.

First of all, UzTextileExpo has a unique target audience. It is visited by over 9000 visitors annually, 90% of them are industry experts.

Target audience of the exhibition includes the representatives of the Government of Uzbekistan, heads and specialists of textile and garment producing enterprises from all over the Central Asian region, representatives of large retail chains, wholesale and retail trade enterprises, business circles, scientific and research institutions.

To assist local producers in expanding their geography of exports, a Special Buyer Programme is being implemented within the framework of the exhibition. Over the years, more than 800 large wholesale buyers, retail chains and manufacturers of textile products from 35 countries successfully took part in it.

Also within the framework of the exhibition, an Extensive Business Program is being implemented. It includes the International Uzbekistan Textile Conference (UTC), numerous rounds of b2b meetings, ready-to-wear fashion shows, master classes from leading designers and industry experts.

Over the years, the exhibition has become the most anticipated and significant event in the industry of the region.

Exhibition brochure

Watch the latest video report here

If you are interested in promoting / purchasing the latest products, best-sellers, placing sourcing orders in one of the most dynamically developing textile business centers, UzTextileExpo is a “must-attend” event for you!



Partners/Sponsors





Information Support

EN
Личный кабинет
4-я Центральноазиатская Международная выставка текстильной и модной индустрии "UzTextileExpo Spring 2022"
27 - 29 апреля 2022 Ташкент, Узбекистан
uztextileexpo

Забронировать стенд

Посетить

Стать Спонсором

Байерская программа

О выставке

UzTextileExpo - уникальная специализированная выставка текстильной и модной индустрии с международным составом участников и посетителей в Узбекистане.

Выставка UzTextileExpo активно поддерживается всеми ключевыми ведомствами и промышленными ассоциациями, ее со-организатором выступает Ассоциация «Узтекстильпром».

Событие позволяет продемонстрировать достижения и новинки текстильного бизнеса и модной индустрии от ведущих мировых производителей по всей производственной цепочке – от пряжи до готовой одежды.

Проект содействует развитию торгово-экономических отношений с ведущей индустрией Узбекистана - текстильной и швейной промышленностью, занимающей второе место по объему промышленного производства в республике, а также нахождению партнеров по реализации текстильной продукции, одежды, нижнего белья, обуви и аксессуаров на крупнейшем потребительском рынке Центральной Азии с населением более 35 млн. человек.

UzTextileExpo - это, прежде всего, уникальная целевая аудитория. Выставку ежегодно посещает более 9000 посетителей, 90% которых – специалисты и эксперты отрасли.

Посетителями выставки являются представители Правительства Узбекистана, руководители и специалисты текстильных и швейно-трикотажных предприятий со всего региона Центральной Азии, представители крупных торговых сетей, предприятий оптовой и розничной торговли, бизнес-кругов и официальные лица, научно-исследовательские институты.

Для содействия местным производителям в расширении экспорта за рубеж, в рамках выставки осуществляется Специальная Байерская Программа. За годы ее проведения в ней приняли участие более 800 крупных оптовых закупщиков, торговые сети и производители текстильной продукции из 35 стран.

В рамках выставки осуществляется насыщенная деловая программа: Международная текстильная конференция (UTC), многочисленные раунды b2b встреч, показы мод и промышленных коллекций, мастер-классы от ведущих дизайнеров и экспертов отрасли.

За годы проведения, выставка стала самым ожидаемым и значимым событием в отрасли региона.

Брошюра выставки

Смотреть отчетное видео 2021 года

Если Вы интересуетесь продвижением или приобретением новинок индустрии, размещением заказов в одном из новейших центров мирового текстильного бизнеса, или последними трендами в текстильном и швейном производстве, UzTextileExpo - это событие, которое нельзя пропустить!



Спонсоры и Партнеры





Информационная поддержка